U.S.A.
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@gruposailun.com
Guslima007
Manuel Rodrigues
manuel@gruposailun.com
doral6901
Marco Zigni
marco@gruposailun.com
marcozigni
General Manager
Caribbean: Eli Oliva
eli@gruposailun.com
elioli005
BRASIL
Corporate Office:
Porto Alegre
Av. Cristóvão Colombo, 3000 Sala 401 Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil - CEP: 90560-002
Ph: +55-51-30241011 Cell: +55-51-92379133

Priscila Monteiro
priscila.monteiro@orientetriangle.com
priscila.monteiro_2

     
Campo Grande Santos
Pneulogi Representações Ltda Rua Amazonas N° 89, Campo Grande Santos – SP Cep: 11075-420 SAC: 0800 005 4017 (Servicio al cliente y Reclamaciones)
Tel: +55-51-3024-10-11 - Fax: +55-51-3018-1030
       
Itajai
Av. Osvaldo Reis 3281, Riviera Business & Mall Sala 501 - Itajai - SC - Brasil
Ph: +55-47-3021-5650 Cell: + 55-47-99290-0066 WhatsApp: +55-55-99613-3550
       
CHILE
Corporate Office:
Ph: +56 931824119

General Manager Chile:
Carlos Rojas
carlos.rojas@gruposailun.comhttp://www.gruposailun.com/images/g_skype_logo.gif

     
PERU & BOLIVIA
Corporate Office:
Cell: +51 981531490
General Manager Peru:
Fredy Montoya
fredy@orientetriangle.com
montgross
     
COLOMBIA
Corporate Office:
Cell: +57 3017907470
General Manager Colombia:
Diana Jaramillo
Diana.jaramillo@gruposailun.comdianacjt24
     
MEXICO
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@gruposailun.com
Guslima007
     
PANAMA
Corporate Office:
Bella Vista, Calle Aquilino
de la Guardia, PH Molón Tower, Piso 6
Panamá, Panamá
Ph: 507-6245-1918 - Fax: 507-263-6837
Cell: 507-6245-1918
Central America
Commercial Director:

Eduardo Daboub
eduardo@gruposailun.com
Daboub1
     
VENEZUELA
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@gruposailun.com
Guslima007
     
Bonded Warehouses: Puerto de Montevideo, Montevideo - Uruguay • Zona Franca Libertad, Libertad – Uruguay • Zona Libre de Colon, República. De Panamá • Arica, Chile
USA Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 30,1 Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 • Fax: 1-786-573-0762


Español
Inicio
Empresa
Neumaticos
Catalogo
Contacto
Garantía
English
Home
Company
Tires
Catalog
Contact
Warranty
Portugués
Inicio
Companhia
Pneus
Catalogo
Contato
Garantia